Contact

Mailing Address:

Sheboygan Leadership Academy
1305 St. Clair Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Phone:

920-208-5930

Email:

General:
Education@Leadership-Academy.us

Principal:
Peggy Henseler, Henseler@Leadership-Academy.us

Secretary:
Sandy Hickmann, Hickmann@Leadership-Academy.us

Service-Learning and Community Outreach Director:
Jean Puls, Puls@Leadership-Academy.us

4 Year Old Kindergarten:
Karen Southwick, Southwick@Leadership-Academy.us

Kindergarten:
Nicole Neils, Neils@Leadership-Academy.us

1st Grade:
Kathy Buchholz, Buchholz@Leadership-Academy.us

2nd Grade:
Chrissy Hinn, Hinn@Leadership-Academy.us

3rd Grade:
John Dekker, Dekker@Leadership-Academy.us

4th Grade:
Amber Schwerin, Schwerin@Leadership-Academy.us

5th Grade:
Lori Alsteen, Alsteen@Leadership-Academy.us

Middle School Literature & Language Arts:
Patti Wenberg, Wenberg@Leadership-Academy.us

Phy Ed, Middle School Social Studies & Health:
Chris Wright, Wright@Leadership-Academy.us

Middle School Math & Science:
Sarah Annelin, Annelin@Leadership-Academy.us

Spanish:
Beatriz Anderson, Anderson@Leadership-Academy.us

Music:
Laural Hilbelink, Hilbelink@Leadership-Academy.us

Art:
Trisha Branson, Branson@Leadership-Academy.us

Special Education:
Nancy Hubbard, Hubbard@Leadership-Academy.us

View Larger Map